Troye Sivan – Bloom (Album)

Bloom is the second album and was released on August 31, 2018. The album features collaborations with Ariana Grande and Gordi, while production for individual tracks comes from Alex Hope, Ariel Rechtshaid, Bram Inscore, Jeff Kleinman, Michael Uzowuru, Oscar Holter,and OZGO, as well as written by Alex Hope, Allie X, Bram Inscore, Gordi, Jam City, James Alan Ghaleb, Jeff Kleinman, Josiah Sherman, Leland, Michael Ozowuru, Noonie Bao, Oscar Holter.

Troye Sivan’s Album Bloom is the follow-up to his 2015 studio album Blue Neighbourhood. It consists of 13 tracks

Tracklist :
1- Seventeen
2- My My My!
3- The Good Side
4- Bloom
5- Postcard (feat. Gordi)
6- Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)
7- Plum
8- What A Heavenly Way To Die
9- Lucky Strike
10- Animal

[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Custom_HTML”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]