Tekashi 6ix9ine Unveils Album Tracklist for “Dummy Boy”

6ix9ine has announced the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Dummy Boy”. It’s due on November 23 via TenThousand Projects; check it out below and scroll down to see the tracklist.

The album features collaboration with Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Lil Baby, among others. It follows his previously released singles “BEBE” (featuring Anuel AA), “STOOPID” (featuring Bobby Shmurda) and “FEFE” (featuring Murda Beatz & Nicki Minaj).