Tank Drops New Album with Chris Brown, JoJo, More: Listen

Tank has released a new album titled “ELEVATION” on Friday (Oct. 25) through Atlantic Records.

A beefy set at 14 tracks, stretching across nearly 48 minutes, Tank’s album features guest appearances from Chris Brown, JoJo, Candice Boyd, Carvena Jones, Keith Sweat, Luke James, Omari Hardwick, among others.

The album’s release was preceded by singles “I Don’t Think You’re Ready,” “Dirty,” and “This.”