Tame Impala release new album “The Slow Rush”

As promised, a new album from Tame Impala has arrived.

The Australian band dropped The Slow Rush, their fourth studio album, on Friday (Feb 14) via Island Records.

The Slow Rush is packed with 12 tracks, stretching across nearly 58 minutes. It was preceded by “It Might Be Time,” “Lost in Yesterday,” “Posthumous Forgiveness,” and “Borderline.” Stream it in full below.