Stream Sabrina Claudio’s New Album Truth Is

Sabrina Claudio has released a new album titled “Truth Is” on Friday (Oct. 4). Stream it in full below.

A beefy set at 11 songs, stretching across nearly 38 minutes, Claudio’s new project is the follow-up to her 2018 debut studio album No Rain, No Flowers.

The production for individual tracks comes from a variety of musicians, including Danny Garcia, Mike Woods, Sad Money, and Stephan Moccio.