ScHoolboy Q Drops New Album With Travis Scott, 21 Savage, More: Listen

It’s finally here! ScHoolboy Q’s fifth studio album, ‘CrasH Talk,’ arrived on April. 14. Stream it in full below.

The 14-track album is packed a number of all-star features, including Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign, 21 Savage, among others. It was preceded by the release of the singles “Numb Numb Juice” and “CHopstix.”

CrasH Talk’ follows his previous project Blank Face LP.