Royal Trux Announce First New Album in 19 Years, Share Song “White Stuff”: Listen

Royal Trux have announced their first new album in 19 years, “White Stuff.”

The follow-up to 2000’s Pound for Pound arrives March 01, 2019 through Fat Possum Records. Hear the new song “White Stuff” below, and scroll down to see the cover art and tracklist.


1- White Stuff
2- Year of the Dog
3- Purple Audacity #2
4- Suburban Junky Lady
5- Shows and Tags
6- Get Used to This (with Kool Keith).
7- Sic Em Slow
8- Every Day Swan
9- Whopper Dave
10- Purple Audacity #1
11- Under Ice

White Stuff coverart royal trux

White Stuff cover art