Rick Ross Drops New Album With Drake, Nipsey Hussle, More: Listen

As promised, a new album from Rick Ross has arrived. American rapper dropped Port of Miami 2: Born To Kill, his tenth studio album, on Friday (Aug 09) via Epic Records. Check out below.

The 15-track album is packed a number of all-star features, including A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Denzel Curry, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Pusha T, among others.

The album’s release was preceded by singles “Act a Fool“, “BIG TYM“, and “Gold Roses.”