Quavo – QUAVO HUNCHO (Album)

QUAVO HUNCHO is the debut solo studio album delivered on October 11, 2018, by Migos’s member Quavo through Motown Records, Quality Control Music, and Capitol Records. It consists of 19 Tracks and features collaborations with 21 Savage, Cardi B, Davido, Drake, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Madonna, Normani, Offset, Saweetie, Takeoff & Travis Scott.

The album was supported by Three singles released in the same day August 10, 2018. “WORKIN ME,” Quavo raps around his woman’s potential to attract and entice him, Produced by Sool Got Hits & Murda Beatz. “LAMB TALK”, here Quavo flexes his collection of Lamborghini cars, As the title indicates, Produced by Quavo himself and Buddah Bless. “BUBBLE GUM,” Quavo praises and reveals respect for his lady, produced by Smith Bros. and Buddah Bless.

The QUAVO HUNCHO was written by Chriz Beatz, CuBeatz, Davido, EarlThePearll, G Koop, JADED, Joseph Adams, Kenneth Gamble, Kevin Gomringer, Mike Almighty, Murda Beatz, NasMoore, Normani, OG Parker, RAYE, STayla Parx, Tee Romano, Tim Gomringer, Victoria Monét & Wheezy, among others while production for individual track was handled by a variety of musicians includes 30 Roc, CuBeatz, Dun Deal, EarlThePearll, French Montana, G Koop, Ikaz Boi, JADED, Joseph DaVinci, Kid Cudi, Mike Almighty, Murda Beatz, Pharrell Williams, Tay Keith, Tee Romano, Vance.


[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Custom_HTML”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]