Post Malone Drops New Album With Halsey, Future, SZA, More: Listen

As promised, a new album from Post Malone has arrived. Stream it in full below.

The new-york rapper dropped Hollywood’s Bleeding, his third studio album, on Friday (Sept 6) via Republic Records.

A beefy set at 17 tracks, stretching across nearly 51 minutes, Post Malone’s album packed a number of all-star features, including Halsey, Ozzy Osbourne, Future, SZA, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, among others.

The album was preceded by the singles “Sunflower” featuring Swae Lee, “Wow,” Goodbyes” feat. Young Thug, and “Circles.”