Melanie Martinez Unveils Album Tracklist for ‘K-12’

Melanie Martinez has revealed full track-list for ‘K-12,’ second studio album, which is out September 6.

The “Sippy Cup” singer shared the exciting news on Tuesday (July. 23) by posting a photo of the upcoming track-list on her social media accounts. Check it out below.


1- Wheels on the Bus    
2- Class Fight    
3- The Principal  
4- Show & Tell  
5- Nurse’s Office    
6- Drama Club
7- Strawberry Shortcake    
8- Lunchbox Friends  
9- Orange Juice    
10- Detention
11- Teacher’s Pet    
12- High School Sweethearts  
13- Recess