Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born (Album)

A Star Is Born soundtrack album by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper to their 2018 musical film of the same name. It was released on October 5, 2018, through Interscope Records. It consists of 19 songs in a variety of styles and 15 dialogue tracks.

The new work was supported by the release of “Shallow” on September 27 wich talk about jumping headfirst into love or any situation and not looking back, while the music video was dropped on the same day and attained 60 million views (as of October 25, 2018). the track Composition was handled by Andrew Wyatt, Anthony Rossomando, Mark Ronson, and Lady Gaga.

The album was produced by Benjamin Rice, Brian Newman, Dave Cobb, DJ White Shadow, Lukas Nelson, Mark Nilan Jr., and Nick Monson, written by Aaron Raitiere, Andrew Wyatt, Anthony Rossomando, Diane Warren, Édith Piaf, Eric Roth, E.Y. Harburg, Harold Arlen, Hillary Lindsey, Jason Isbell, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Lori McKenna, Louiguy, Lukas Nelson, Natalie Hemby, Paul Kennerley ,and Will Fetters.

[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Custom_HTML”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]