Korn Stream New Album “The Nothing”: Listen

As promised, a new album from Korn has arrived. The American nu metal band dropped The Nothing, their thirteenth studio album, on Friday (Sept. 13) via Elektra Records.

A beefy set at 13 songs, stretching across nearly 43 minutes, Korn’s album was produced by Nick Raskulinecz, and it was supported by three singles “You’ll Never Find Me,” “Cold,” and “Can You Hear Me.”

Stream it in full below.