Future Announces New Album “High Off Life”

Future has announced a new album called High Off Life. It’s due on Friday (May 15).

The “Mask Off” singer shared the exciting news on Tuesday by posting a photo of the upcoming tracklist on his Instagram story. See the full tracklist below:

1- Trapped in the Sun
2- Hitek Tek
3- Touch the Sky
4- Solitaires (Ft. Travis Scott)
5- Ridin Strikers
6- One of My
7- Posted with Demons
8- Hard to Choose One
9- Trillionaire (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
10- Harlem Shake (Ft. Young Thug)
11- Up the River
12- Pray For a Key
13- Too Comfortable
14- All Bad (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
15- Outer Space Bih
16- Accepting My Flaws
17- Life Is Good (Ft. Drake)
18- Last Name (Ft. Lil Durk)
19- Tycoon
20- 100 Shooters (Ft. Doe Boy & Meek Mill)
21- Life Is Good (Remix) (Ft. DaBaby, Drake & Lil Baby)