Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty (Album)

Cry Pretty is the sixth studio album by Country singer Carrie Marie Underwood.It was released on September 14, 2018, through Capitol Records Nashville.
The album features collaboration with Ludacris, while production for individual tracks comes from Underwood, David Garcia & Jim Jonsin.
Carrie Underwood’s Album Cry Pretty is the follow-up to her 2015 studio album consists of 13 tracks.

Tracklist :
1- “Cry Pretty”
2- “Ghosts On the Stereo”
3- “Low”
4- “Backsliding”
5- “That Song That We Used to Make Love To”
6- “The Bullet”
7- “Southbound”
8- “Drinking Alone”
9- “Spinning Bottles”
10- “Love Wins”
11- “End Up With You”
12- “Kingdom”
13- “The Champion” (Feat. Ludacris)

[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Custom_HTML”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”WP_Widget_Media_Image”][/siteorigin_widget]