BANKS Drops New Album “III”: Stream it

BANKS has released a new album titled “III” Friday (July. 12) Stream it in full below.

A beefy set at 12 tracks, stretching across nearly 47 minutes, BANKS’ third studio album features a guest appearance from Francis and the Lights on a track called “Look What You’re Doing To Me.”

The album was written by Buddy Ross, BANKS, BJ Burton, Francis, and the Lights, and The Wiild. It was preceded by two singles “Gimme” and “Look What You’re Doing to Me.”