5 Seconds of Summer Release New Album “CALM”: Listen

5 Seconds of Summer have shared a new album, “CALM.” Stream it below.

The fourth studio album arrived Friday (March 27) through Interscope Records, and it will have you dancing all night long! 

A beefy set at 12 songs, stretching across nearly 39 minutes, the album’s production was handled by multiple producers, including Charlie Puth, Happy Perez, and Louis Bell. It was preceded by the release of the singles “Easier,” “Old Me,” “No Shame,” and “Teeth“.

CALM the follow-up to their 2018 studio album Youngblood.


YOUNGBLOOD (Album Cover)